Current Season Past Shows In The News Company Staff Support Links Contact Us

Read Our Reviews

Produced and directed by Ken Wiesinger, Raft of the Medusa featured NJ Rep members Jeremie Adkins, Ian August, Alberto Bonilla, Diana Devlin, GeorgEric, Kendal Ridgeway, Wayne Salvatore, Liam Stone, and newcomers Marc Chaiet, Charlie Deitz, Michael Gabiano, and David Volin. Lighting Design by Rose Riccardi; Doris Dunigan, Stage Manager.

Production Photos